Upcoming Training & Events

The Alliance - Alliance National Training Masterclass - Thursday, May 5, 2022

Thursday, May 5th
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm EST/10:00 am – 11:30 am PST
with live Q&A

More Info & Registration Here

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, May 20, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

More Info & Registration Here

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Friday, May 27 & Saturday, May 28, 2022

Friday, May 27th
1:00 pm – 3:30 pm EST/10:00 am – 12:30 pm PST

Saturday, May 28th
11:00 am – 1:30 pm EST/8:00 am – 10:30 am PST

More Info & Registration Here

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, June 17, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, July 15, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, August 12, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Durham Chapter Meeting
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Ave, Durham, NC 27705

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, September 9, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Durham Chapter Meeting
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Ave, Durham, NC 27705

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, October 14, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Durham Chapter Meeting
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Ave, Durham, NC 27705

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, November 11, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Durham Chapter Meeting
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Ave, Durham, NC 27705

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, December 9, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Durham Chapter Meeting
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Ave, Durham, NC 27705

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, May 13, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Durham Chapter Meeting
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Ave, Durham, NC 27705

More Info & Registration Here

The Alliance - Virtual Reception - Thursday, May 26, 2022

Thursday, May 26th
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm EST/5:00 pm – 6:00 pm PST
with live Q&A

More Info & Registration Here

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, June 10, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Durham Chapter Meeting
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Ave, Durham, NC 27705

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, July 8, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Durham Chapter Meeting
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Ave, Durham, NC 27705

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, August 19, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, September 16, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, October 21, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, November 18, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, December 16, 2022

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon