Upcoming Training & Events

The Alliance - National Training (Virtual) - Thursday, February 2, 2023

3:00 pm EST – 4:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, February 17, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Click Here to Register Now

The Alliance - National Training (Virtual) - Thursday, March 2, 2023

3:00 pm EST – 4:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, March 10, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Avenue, Durham, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Virtual Reception Meeting - Thursday, March 23, 2023

8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PT
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Saturday, March 25, 2023

11:00 am EST – 1:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Training (Virtual) - Thursday, April 6, 2023

3:00 pm EST – 4:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, April 14, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Avenue, Durham, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Virtual Reception Meeting - Thursday, April 27, 2023

8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PT
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Saturday, April 29, 2023

11:00 am EST – 1:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - New Member Lift-Off Session (Virtual) - Tuesday, May 9, 2023

7:00 pm EST – 8:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, May 19, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Friday, May 26, 2023

1:00 pm EST – 3:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - New Member Lift-Off Session (Virtual) - Tuesday, June 6, 2023

7:00 pm EST – 8:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, June 9, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Avenue, Durham, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Virtual Reception Meeting - Thursday, June 22, 2023

8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PT
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Saturday, June 24, 2023

11:00 am EST – 1:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - New Member Lift-Off Session (Virtual) - Tuesday, July 11, 2023

7:00 pm EST – 8:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, July 21, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Friday, July 28, 2023

1:00 pm EST – 3:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - New Member Lift-Off Session (Virtual) - Tuesday, August 1, 2023

7:00 pm EST – 8:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, August 11, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Avenue, Durham, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Virtual Reception Meeting - Thursday, August 24, 2023

8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PT
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Saturday, August 26, 2023

11:00 am EST – 1:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Training (Virtual) - Thursday, September 7, 2023

3:00 pm EST – 4:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, September 15, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Saturday, September 23, 2023

11:00 am EST – 1:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - New Member Lift-Off Session (Virtual) - Tuesday, October 3, 2023

7:00 pm EST – 8:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, October 13, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Avenue, Durham, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Virtual Reception Meeting - Thursday, October 26, 2023

8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PT
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Saturday, October 28, 2023

11:00 am EST – 1:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Training (Virtual) - Thursday, November 9, 2023

3:00 pm EST – 4:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, November 17, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Combined National Chapter Meeting - Saturday, November 18, 2023

11:00 am EST – 1:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Training (Virtual) - Thursday, December 7, 2023

3:00 pm EST – 4:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter 2023 Strategy Training (Virtual) - Saturday, December 16, 2023

11:00 am EST – 2:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, February 10, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Avenue, Durham, NC

Click Here to Register Now

The Alliance - New Member Lift-Off Session (Virtual) - Tuesday, March 7, 2023

7:00 pm EST – 8:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, March 17, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Friday, March 24, 2023

1:00 pm EST – 3:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - New Member Lift-Off Session (Virtual) - Tuesday, April 4, 2023

7:00 pm EST – 8:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Member's Only Prophetic Retreat - Saturday, April 8, 2023

9:00 am EST – 12:30 pm EST
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, Apri 21, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Friday, April 28, 2023

1:00 pm EST – 3:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Training (Virtual) - Thursday, May 4, 2023

3:00 pm EST – 4:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, May 12, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Avenue, Durham, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Virtual Reception Meeting - Thursday, May 25, 2023

8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PT
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Saturday, May 27, 2023

11:00 am EST – 1:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Training (Virtual) - Thursday, June 8, 2023

3:00 pm EST – 4:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, June 16, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Friday, June 23, 2023

1:00 pm EST – 3:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Training (Virtual) - Thursday, July 6, 2023

3:00 pm EST – 4:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, July 14, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Avenue, Durham, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Virtual Reception Meeting - Thursday, July 27, 2023

8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PT
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Saturday, July 29, 2023

11:00 am EST – 1:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Training (Virtual) - Thursday, August 3, 2023

3:00 pm EST – 4:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, August 18, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Friday, August 25, 2023

1:00 pm EST – 3:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - New Member Lift-Off Session (Virtual) - Tuesday, September 5, 2023

7:00 pm EST – 8:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, September 8, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Avenue, Durham, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Friday, September 22, 2023

1:00 pm EST – 3:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Virtual Reception Meeting - Thursday, September 28, 2023

8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PT
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Training (Virtual) - Thursday, October 5, 2023

3:00 pm EST – 4:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Raleigh, NC Chapter - Friday, October 20, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Raleigh Chapter Meeting
1631 Midtown Place, Raleigh, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - National Chapter Meeting - Friday, October 27, 2023

1:00 pm EST – 3:30 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - New Member Lift-Off Session (Virtual) - Tuesday, November 7, 2023

7:00 pm EST – 8:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham, NC Chapter - Friday, November 10, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Avenue, Durham, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Virtual Reception Meeting - Thursday, November 16, 2023

8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PT
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - New Member Lift-Off Session (Virtual) - Tuesday, December 5, 2023

7:00 pm EST – 8:00 pm EST
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Durham & Raleigh Chapter Combined Meeting - Friday, December 8, 2023

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Croasdaile Country Club
3800 Farm Gate Avenue, Durham, NC

Registration Opening Soon

The Alliance - Virtual Reception Meeting - Thursday, December 28, 2023

8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PT
Via Zoom Video Meeting

Registration Opening Soon